A Very Special “Guest Post” for YOU!

For all new followers and friends who may have missed this guest post last year, please enjoy!

 I have asked several special blogging friends to Guest Post for me. They have been so generous with their time and I am so grateful to each of them.

Today our very special Blogger is A Professional Business Owner, mother of two, loving wife, who makes the pretty State of Ohio home. I had the pleasure of meeting her through Tasty Kitchen.com several years ago. She is a true gem and a wonderful Cook carrying on the traditions and recipes from her Italian heritage and Ancestors. These are foods her family loves and she is so willing to share with others those recipes and her own. Her blog name stems from a very long Italian last name, her children’s friends refer to her (fondly) as mamma c. I would like to dedicate this post to her loving Nonna and her Mother who keeps her on her toes with family recipes to share.  Andrea recently had a lovely recipe (Lemon Parmesan Baked Cod with garlic butter) featured in the Huffington Post-Canada! It is one of her most popular recipes.

Please make welcome Andrea. http://www.cookingwithmammac.com./ Go to Recipes (top of page) to June, 2016, scroll to June 24th post. I know she has something wonderful awaiting you. I hope you will enjoy her blog as much I do and this very special Guest Post!

Enjoy!

Cheryl “Cheffie Cooks” Wiser.

See YOU!

9 thoughts on “A Very Special “Guest Post” for YOU!

  1. Cheryl, I’m so touched by you dedicating my post to my Nonna and Mom. So sweet! xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am so far behind today, but can’t wait to pop over to her blog! Hope your trip is still going fantastic ccc! xoxoxoxo!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Popping on over now. Thank you for the recommendation. I am sure to love it! Be well and enjoy your vacay! 🙂 Koko

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

