Pork Loin Roast with Rosemary Potatoes

This is such a great meal for a Sunday Dinner! I love small potatoes roasted with any type of roast, add in freshly squeezed lemon juice and rosemary while baking them. I coat the Pork Loin Roast with cumin, black pepper, onion salt, garlic powder, add 1-1/4 cups vegetable stock, cover with foil loosely and bake 70 minutes in a 375 F hot oven. Garnish with fresh rosemary sprigs. Let Roast rest 10 minutes, slice.

Serve with your favorite side dishes and enjoy!

A Very Special “Guest Post” for YOU!

Guest Post #3

For those new followers and friends who may have missed this post last year, I do hope you’ll Enjoy! I have had the good fortune to asked some special blogging friends to Guest Post for me. It gives you an opportunity to meet some new foodie bloggers, and wonderful people I am proud to call my friends.

Today, I’d like to introduce to you Sarah she comes to us from the West. She and I first became friends over 3 years ago on Tasty Kitchen.com and quickly found we had so much in common. We love Alton Brown and his “Good Eats” she loves to create recipes using Chocolate for her husband. Recently, Sarah was not as visible blogging as she had been the last 2 years as I patiently waited and knew there had to be a reason. She loves blogging and visiting. We were each other’s early followers and call each other BBFF (Best Blogging Friends Forever) and we are. I dedicate this post to her brave, courageous Mother who is now a Cancer Survivor. Sarah prioritized her home, gardens, husband, work, blogging to be available to her beloved Mother. She is a fine cook and a wonderful big hearted fun woman I am proud to call my friend and BBFF! I just know you’ll fall in love with her blog and Guest Post too!

Please make welcome Sarah. http://www.Sarahnspice.com. Click this link, go to Recipes (top of page) click on June 2016 scroll down to June 15th post and see the very special post she has for YOU! Photos and tutorial visuals.

Enjoy!

Cheryl “Cheffie Cooks” Wiser.

See YOU!